Skip to main content
Wikora GmbH logo

Contact person

WIKORA GmbH

Friedrichstr. 9
89568 Hermaringen
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 0
Fax:      +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 30
E-Mail:   contact@wikora.de


Management

Rainer Brauchle

Authorized Representative
Managing and sales director

Phone: +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 31
Fax:      +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 30
Mobile: +49 (0) 178 300 99 33
E-Mail:   rainer.brauchle@wikora.de

 

Thomas Becker

Authorized Representative
Director technology and raw storage production

Phone: +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 36
Fax:      +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 40
Mobile: +49 (0) 178 300 99 36
E-Mail:   thomas.becker@wikora.de

 

Silke Hanak

Authorized Representative
Director Commercial administration and purchasing

Phone: +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 27
Fax:      +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 60
E-Mail:   silke.hanak@wikora.de

 

Lars Langer

Authorized Representative
Director Logistics, storage final assembly and IT

Phone: +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 34
Fax:      +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 77
E-Mail:   lars.langer@wikora.de

 

Sales / Marketing

Ingrid Trautmann
Sales support

Phone: +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 33
Fax:      +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 30
E-Mail:   ingrid.trautmann@wikora.de

 

Elke Dengel
Sales support

Phone: +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 35
Fax:      +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 30
E-Mail:   elke.dengel@wikora.de

 

Kai Johannes
Sales and Marketing 

Phone: +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 32
Fax:      +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 30
E-Mail:   kai.johannes@wikora.de

 

Purchase

Katja Rohr
Disposition / Purchase

Phone: +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 26
Fax:      +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 20
E-Mail:   katja.rohr@wikora.de

 

Technology

Florian Hommel

Phone: +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 29
Fax:      +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 40
E-Mail:   florian.hommel@wikora.de

 

Human Resources

Miriam Grundler

Phone: +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 28
Fax:      +49 (0) 7322 9605 - 60
E-Mail:   miriam.grundler@wikora.de